Barryhamlet Profile Information

Age 38 From Matthews, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Corporate Fixer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Anti-social, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Great conversation ' fine food ' 100% compatible = home = extreme rough sex = cuddling = repeat lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Interracial hardcore gangbang bottom
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To start Irving for myself by my own rules !
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lucifer Dallas Hannibal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godfather 1& 2 and Apocolypse Now Redux
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dean Martin The Doors & Johnny Cash
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Political, Satire, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
i have an endless list . Like asking to pick favorite child
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking thru my MIND PALACE!!
PLEASE ASK ME !¡!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Entremés: nothing gets me hotter than being forced to do whatever an aggressive and verbal top desaires. They can be a large black thug or a Fem White Boi next door.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close